Hello everyone! I just wanted my first post on my new blog to tell you more about me, and why I have decided to start writing. 
My name is Heather Jones, and I live in a very small town in Texas close to Louisiana. I am 42 years young, have 4 children in our little blended family, started homeschooling the last 2 at home about 3 years ago, have taken on more animals, which I love, but last week I had a scary ordeal when I went in for a routine gallbladder removal surgery! This gave me a lot of time to sit and think about how much I love to write, but never knew where to begin or what I even wanted to write about! But, who cares, life is short, so I'm doing this for me! Even if no one reads it, I felt that it would be great therapy for me to get so many things out and off my chest! It will not just be about food, kids, and animals because as I go day to day, I may get the courage to write down hard things for me that could help others, or I may be having a family issue I need to vent about, or I may even have something political to talk about! But, the main thing I want to accomplish is helping someone else who may have gone through some of the same traumas I have or even just little things to help make someone smile or laugh at a story I may tell! Or give you a recipe that makes you a hit at a family function, who knows, but are you ready to follow me on this new journey? I am excited to share with yall❤🌻 God Bless❤🌻

CrazyCountryMamaTalkingAboutEverythingBlog
0 Followers

Wife, mother, self proclaimed cook, wanna be writer, trauma survivor, full of Faith Christian walking my path, making mistakes, with a sassy mouth & lots of ❤